Staff

Our support staff for John F. Bevilacqua,
George M. Bowen, John J. Gregorio, Lawrence M. Albert,
Tom Dexter, and Frank Sweeney.

Location
100 Corporate Place, Suite 306
Peabody, MA  01960
888-535-8989

Marie-bio-sm

Maria Sale
Director of Operations
​maria@cmpadvisors.com

MarieB-bio-sm

Maria Bethune
Retirement Plan Operations Specialist
mbethune@cmpadvisors.com

Maureen-bio-sm

Maureen Dion
Client Services Specialist
maureen@cmpadvisors.com

Jennifer_0759-bio-SM

Jennifer Napolitano
Money Talk Producer
Jennifer@cmpadvisors.com

Our support staff for Richard A. Robb and James Davos.



Location
100 Corporate Place, Suite 304
Peabody, MA  01960
855-601-4776

Barbara-Bio-SM

Barbara Condon
Director of Client Services
barbara@cmpadvisors.com

DianaR-Bio-SM

Diana Ribreau
Database Management
dianar@cmpadvisors.com

Tanya-bio-sm

Tanya Wise
Account Services
tanya@cmpadvisors.com


Location
421 New Kramer Road
Albany, MA  12205
518-452-6950

Debbie-sm

Debbie Gatoff
Director of Client Services
debbie@cmpadvisors.com